Skip to Content

White fox stole, $750, by Pologeorgis, pologeorgis.com. Rings, from left: 18k white gold and diamond ring, $19,000, by Jacob & Co., jacobandco.com. Lunari hand-engraved ring in 18k yellow gold and mother of pearl, $3,000, by Marco Bicego, marcobicego.com. Lotus Between the Finger ring featuring diamonds set in 18k white gold, $34,500, by Van Cleef & Arpels, 877-826-2533, vancleefarpels.com. Idole de Christofle white gold and diamond deck ring, $2,700, by Christofle, at boutiques nationwide. Bracelets, from top: Estribo 3.68 ct. pave diamond bracelet in 18k  

Chill Factor

Styling by Mimi Lombardo 01.10.2019 Photography by Simon Burstall

Diamonds add sparkle to winter’s most luxuriant looks.

Jumbo Lilico sandal, $650, by Sophia Webster, sophiawebster.com. Ultimate Emerald Signature quartz 18k white-gold timepiece, price upon request, by Harry Winston, harrywinston.com. Idole de Christofle pearl and sterling silver circle ring, $400, by Christofle, at boutiques nationwide, christofle.com

 

Metallic knit gown, $1,995, by St. John, stjohnknits.com. Metallic crocodile “Lola” belt bag, $2,450, by Nancy Gonzalez, available in similar colors at saksfifthavenue.com. 18k gold and titanium earrings, set with 28 natural saltwater pearls and pave diamonds, by Saboo Fine Jewels, price upon request, Bergdorf Goodman, 754 Fifth Ave., New York

 

Wool and silk blend fringe coat, $3,990, by Max Mara, 813 Madison Ave., New York, 212-879-6100. 5 ct. (each) diamond earrings, price upon request, by Jacob & Co., 48 E. 57th St., New York, 212-719-5887. Sterling hand-woven fringe necklace, $3,600, by Simon Alcantara, simonalcantara.com. Lotus Between the Finger ring featuring diamonds set in 18k white gold, $34,500, by Van Cleef & Arpels, 877-826-2533, vancleefarpels.com

 

Superfine wool turtleneck, $495, by Billy Reid, billyreid.com. 8.53 ct. diamond and white gold earrings, by Jacob & Co., 48 E. 57th St., New York, 212-719-5887. Callie bag, $2,475, by Jimmy Choo, select shops, jimmychoo.com. Ostrich and mesh boot, $1,200, by Brother Vellies, brothervellies.com  

 

Digital Technician: JP Herrera. Photography assistance by Michael Tessier and Austin Sandhaus. Styling assistance by Kelly Dearborn. Hair by Thomas Dunkin. Makeup by Aiden Keogh using Chanel. Manicure by Roseann Singleton. Preproduction by Nicole Hyatt and Rebecca Karamehmedovic. Model: Marihenny, New York Model Management

 

Other Articles You May Like


The Big Easy

New Orleans’ free spirit inspires an anything-goes approach to suiting.

Read More

Code Breakers

Summer fashion arrives in Santa Barbara on a confident and optimistic wave.
 

Read More

Elle Dorado

Puerto Rico’s most iconic enclave heats up a feminine take on getaway glamour.
 

Read More